Current Priorities

Sobel Promotions


September – 2023


Tori Fixx – The Beat (Sobel Nation Records)

StoneBridge ft. K-Syran – Starry Nights (Stoney Boy Music)

Karel ft. Thea Austin, Morgan Mallory, Daniel Charleston – Stronger Together (Karel.Media Records)

Deltiimo – Time Tunnel (Louca Music Records)

Daughters Of Legacy – You Betta Know (Supa Qween Records)

Donny ft. Fiora Feathers & Carly Ozard – Can’t Stop The Beat (Sobel Nation Records)

Frankie Goes to Hollywood – Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Sobel Promotions)

Britney Spears vs. Freemasons – If U See Amy (Sobel Promotions)

Sheena Easton – What Comes Naturally (Sobel Promotions)

Karel – Married Men At The Disco (Karel.Media Records)

Christine McVie vs. Outer Sunset – Got A Hold On Me (Remixes) (Sobel Promotions)

Mike Izon – Another Rainbow (RSM Records)

Tina Turner – Love Explosion (Sobel Promotions)

Various Artists – Butterfly Kisses (Charity Record For Dr. Tiffany) (Sobel Nation Records)

Coreyography – Do 2 Me (Supa Qween Records)

BlissBliss & Bruno Knauer vs. Katy Perry – Driving, Coming, 365 (Sobel Promotions)

Tina Turner – The Best (Sobel Promotions)

Deltiimo – Lets Get Together Sunshine Again (Louca Music Records)

Deltiimo – Love Sometimes It Hurts (Louca Music Records)

Ryno & Celestra – Life Is Beautiful (Supa Qween Records)

Kylie Minogue – Padam Padam (Sobel Promotions)

Lightyear – We Had It All (Sobel Nation Records)

Taz Vegas – Am I Dreaming (RSM Records)

StoneBridge ft. Kiyone – Too Late (Stoney Boy Music)

Qedemel – James Brown Is Dead (Play For Food Records)

Deltiimo – Welcome To The Real World (Louca Music Records)

Enrique Iglesias – El Bano (Sobel Promotions)

Alok vs Dua Lipa – Work With My Love Again (Sobel Promotions)

Coreyography, Stevie Wonder – Up And Away (Sobel Promotions)

Britney Spears – Work Bitch (Sobel Promotions)

RG ft. Nick B – Don’t Treat Me Bad (Sobel Promotions)

Whitney Houston – Don’t Cry For Me (Sobel Promotions)

KC & The Sunshine Band – Boogie Shoes (Sobel Promotions)

Smash Mouth – Walkin’ On The Sun (Sobel Promotions)

StoneBridge, Luv Gunz & Koko LaRoo – You Can Have It All (2023) (Stoney Boy Music)